Life Insurance Portion

Support Staff

CFG Life Specialist & Contracting • Genie Kiminscki • 515-457-1222 • Genie.Kimicinski@cfgins.net / Genie.Kmicinski@centralfinancialgroup.com

Life Case Design • Merle Boeve • 515-457-1222 • Merle.Boeve@cfgins.net

Life Company Portfolio

*Global Atlanticwebsite - www.globalglobalatlanticlink.com

GAFG Regional VP • Keaton Schut • 515-745-3323

GAFG Benefits Team • agentbenefits@dxc.com

GAFG Advanced Markets • 1-855-887-4487

GAFG New Business email • NewBusiness@gafg.com

PolicyOwner Service • Askcustomerservice@gafg.com

Customer service Issues • LifeSolutionsTeam@gafg.com

Commissions department • agentcommissions@dxc.com

CONVERSION PROGRAM Ask Genie 

*Protective Life - www.myprotective.com

Regional Internal Wholesaler • Dan Hudgens • 513-362-4844 • Dan.Hudgens@protective.com

Sales Desk Manager • Tasa Flint • 513-362-4868 • Tasa.Flint@Protective.com 

New Business Contact • Denisa Lavecchia • 205-268-8861 • Dan.Hudgens@protective.com

Inforce Illust / Conversion • cs.specialists@protective.com • 1-800-866-9933 • Denisa.Lavecchia@protective.com

Underwiting Bob Buse • 1-205-268-3174 • bob.buse@protective.com

Case Status Questions • resourcecenter@protective.comOr• Contact Genie 

*United Life - www.unitedlife.com

Regional Sales Director • Amber Blome • 1-515-341-0848 • ablome@unitedlife.com

Regional Sales Consultant • Julie Sherman • 1-319-361-1272 • jsherman@unitedlife.com 

*North American - www.northamericancompany.com

Underwritier questions • selectunderwriting@sfgmembers.com • 1-833-240-8660

New Business - runs through Genie 

AIP - Ind Marketing Org - www.aipma.com1-866-711-2977

for New Business and Contracting • See Genie Kmicinski

for Life Case Design • See Merle Boeve

 

New Agent Onboarding

Insurance License Study Materials 

Kaplan Financial • www.Kaplanfinancial.com  • Go to the insurance licensing tab, pick your resident state, type of license - (Life or Health)  We recommend the basic Online or the Basic Print 

Independent Insurance agents of Iowa  -  www.iiaiowa.comClick on Education/Events, Agent Licensing and then Study materials.

 

To Schedule the Exam - https://home.pearsonvue.com/test-takers Type in Iowa Insurance and look for the your course listing You will need to create a web account 

Errors and Omissions Insurance - www.calsurance.com • 1-800-745-7189

For Registered Reps • You will purchase your E & O through Royal Alliance 

Trainings needed to contract after you have your license 

6 hour indexed training - CE •  www.webce.comthis is required to write business with a company that has indexed products 

4 hour annuity training - Best Interest •  www.reged.com  This is required to write annuities at any company (each state has their own)  

Product Specific Training • www.reged.com  - not all - ck with Deann or Genie) All companies will have a product specific training that has to be done before you can write business 

8 hour Long Term Care • www.webce.com  - Only needed if writing LTC products or at companies that sell life insurance that has a LTC rider tha 

Anti Money Laundering • www.LIMRA.com or www.Webce.com - If you are a new agent you can either take it via web CE or you may wait until you are appointed & take it with LIMRA 

Registered  Reps  - Anti Money Laundering • www.Reged.com    

IOWA INSURANCE DIVISION - LICENSING - https://iid.iowa.gov

Commission Annualizaton is Available 

Sales Incentives

Central Financial Group Conventions 

Global Atlantic Leaders Club Covention

United Life Convention trips 

Pekin Convention Trips